District Contacts

Department Staff

MariaEsther Lizarraga
Executive Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Phone: (619) 691-5586
Email: Maria.Lizarraga@sweetwaterschools.org


Mabelle Hernández Glithero
Program Manager
(619) 407-4941


Troy Mason
Counselor on Special Assignment
Phone: (619) 600-3348
Email: Troy.Mason@sweetwaterschools.org


Lidia Puga
Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: (619) 691-5586
Email: Lidia.Puga@sweetwaterschools.org


Maria Vallejo
Senior Curriculum Materials
Phone: (619) 585-6023
Email: maria.vallejo@sweetwaterschools.org


Cecilia Cota
Senior Office Assistant
Phone: (619) 585-6051
Email: cecilia.cota@sweetwaterschools.org

Tim Geyer
Office Assistant II
Phone: (619) 691-5586
Email: timothy.geyerll@sweetwaterschools.org

Ameilia Haro
Office Assistant II
Phone: (619) 600-4918
Email: Amelia.Haro@sweetwaterschools.org